Fri, 05/20/2016
Announcing Meaningful Making: Projects and Inspirations for Fab Labs and Makerspaces.
Thu, 05/19/2016
Stanford magazine writes about the TLTL.
Mon, 04/11/2016
Paulo Blikstein received the Jan Hawkins Award for Early Career Contributions for Humanistic Research and Scholarship in Learning Technologies.
Wed, 09/30/2015
Thu, 09/17/2015
Wed, 06/10/2015
https://twitter.com/pauloblikstein/status/608825682706214912
This year's FabLearn will be held on September 26-27 at Stanford University. Come join us!
Mon, 07/29/2013
Stanford Report
Fri, 05/17/2013
Mon, 04/22/2013
Sat, 02/09/2013